SEXIEST PERSONS ALIVE

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Protest Prop 8 This Saturday

Saturday
November 15, 2008

1:30 PM East Coast
12:30 PM Central
11:30 AM Mountain
10:30 AM West Coast




Thank you, Cheri at BlogThisMom, for making me aware that even in a red state like Texas, I can do some small part, Be the Change and help protest the passage of California's Proposition 8.



Want to show your support for LGBT individuals' right to marry? Join the Impact. Find your state here and do your part.



3 comments:

Queers United said...

im so excited for this!

Cheri @ Blog This Mom! said...

Thank you for spreading the word!!!

Yay you!

Trannyhead said...

I'm totally disgusted by Prop 8. What's wrong with people?

PS - Thanks for visiting my blog. A tranny head is, well, a head that looks like it belongs on a tranny. You know - a transvestite. Think Kimora Lee Simmons. An over-the-top sort of look.

Hawt!